Department Name Phone Number Email
Resort Manager Tim Schnabel (605)737-5350 resortmanager@hartranchresort.com
Accountant Jennifer Muilenburg (605)737-5363 accounting@hartranchresort.com
Sales & Member Accounts Paul Alink (605)737-5362 accounting2@hartranchresort.com
Member Services Coordinator Ella Shafer (605)737-5359 hartmembers@hartranchresort.com
Maintenance Supervisor Eddie Long (605)737-5372 maintenance@hartranchresort.com
Housekeeping Supervisor Cathey Fulwiler/Darrell Olson (605)737-5371 housekeeping@hartranchresort.com
Guest Services Supervisor Sally Monroe (605)737-5351 reservations@hartranchresort.com
Grounds Supervisor Victor Tejeda (605)737-5372 maintenance@hartranchresort.com
Hart Mart Supervisor Shannon Hostettler (605)737-5368 hartmart@hartranchresort.com
Security Supervisor Larry Schuman (605)939-9099 security@hartranchresort.com
Pool Supervisor Mal Knopf (605)737-5373 pool@hartranchresort.com
Activities Supervisor Angela Tejeda (605)737-5364 activities@hartranchresort.com
Storage Supervisor Hugh Hart (605)737-5372 maintenance@hartranchresort.com
Human Resources Director Jackie Peterson (605)737-5348 humanresources@hartranchresort.com
Mailroom Mailroom (605)737-5367 mailroom2@hartranchresort.com

 

Board of Directors BOD@hartranchresort.com
Lisa Beck President
Bobb Stout Vice President
Nathan Miller Secretary
Millie McCormick Treasurer
Elmer Pritchard Membership Secretary