Department Name Phone Number Email
Resort Manager Tim Schnabel (605)737-5350 resortmanager@hartranchresort.com
Accountant Jennifer Muilenburg (605)737-5363 accounting@hartranchresort.com
Sales Manager Paul Alink (605)737-5360 sales@hartranchresort.com
Sales Associate Ella Shafer (605)737-5366 members@hartranchresort.com
Accounting Technician Jenn Voyles-Miller (605)737-5362 accounting2@hartranchresort.com
Member Services Coordinator Shannon Hostettler (605)737-5359 hartmembers@hartranchresort.com
Maintenance Supervisor/Assistant Resort Manager Eddie Long (605)737-5372 maintenance@hartranchresort.com
Housekeeping Supervisor Amanda Day (605)737-5371 housekeeping@hartranchresort.com
Guest Services Supervisor Susan Rudge (605)737-5351 reservations@hartranchresort.com
Grounds Supervisor Victor Tejeda (605)737-5372 maintenance@hartranchresort.com
Hart Mart Supervisor Monica Long (605)737-5368 hartmart@hartranchresort.com
Security Supervisor Lorraine Krolosky (605)939-9099 security@hartranchresort.com
Pool Supervisor Mal Knopf (605)737-5373 pool@hartranchresort.com
Activities Supervisor Angela Tejeda (605)737-5364 activities@hartranchresort.com
Storage Supervisor Hugh Hart (605)737-5372 maintenance@hartranchresort.com
Human Resources Director Jackie Peterson (605)737-5348 humanresources@hartranchresort.com
Mailroom Mailroom (605)737-5367 mailroom2@hartranchresort.com

 

Board of Directors BOD@hartranchresort.com
Bobb Stout President
Lisa Beck Vice President
Alex Kulesza Secretary
Shawn Donovan Treasurer
Millie McCormick Membership Secretary